skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

The tenure review committee is made up of one tenured faculty member from each division, one administrator, and one student member.

The current members for the 2016-2017 academic year are:

  • Arline Garcia - Arts and Humanities Division (9/2014 to 6/2017)
  • Jessica Neilson - Business Division  (9/2016 to 6/2017)
  • Gloria Rose Koepping - Health, PE, and Education Division (9/2016 to 6/2019)
  • Amelia Phillips - Pure and Applied Sciences Division (9/2015 to 6/2018) - Chair
  • Lijun Shen - Social Science Division (9/2016 to 6/2019)
  • Lisa Skari - Vice President for Institutional Advancement (Appointed by the College President)
  • Gabbi Fuller - ASHCC Rep (ASHCC Vice President, elected every year)
  • Jeff Wagnitz - Vice President for Academic Affairs (Non-voting member)


Last site update: October 3, 2016